At Blake Oliver Insurance & Risk Management our primary focus is identifying, recruiting and developing market leading talent.

We are built on the core values of trustworthiness and uniqueness. Our experienced consultants include former Insurance professionals, meaning we have a network built on genuine connections with key stakeholders in the industry and we have a deeper understanding of clients’ needs.

With a track record of success across the Insurance sector our skills and experience are in connecting our exceptional clients with industry professionals to ensure the greatest outcomes are achieved for all parties.

Our networks are diverse and cover Top tier, Mid tier and Boutique Companies across Australia, Asia, and the Middle East.

Daniel Marsh

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Daniel Marsh

Executive search
Australia-wide
djmarsh@blakeoliver.com.au
0424 188 733
LinkedIn Logo

DIRECTOR – TECHNOLOGY

Nicholas King

All Tech Roles
Australia-wide (based in VIC)
nick@blakeoliver.com.au
0413 070 337
LinkedIn Logo

Julia Cooke Blake Oliver

DIRECTOR

Julia Cooke

Underwriting, Broking, Management
VIC, NSW, WA
julia@blakeoliver.com.au
0452 442 733
LinkedIn Logo

DIRECTOR

Karla Smith

Claims
Australia-wide (based in QLD)
karla@blakeoliver.com.au
0416 968 010
LinkedIn Logo

DIRECTOR

Shane Watson

Senior / Executive hires in Insurance / Superannuation
Australia-wide
shane@blakeoliver.com.au
0425 264 066
LinkedIn Logo

Daniel Elliott

DIRECTOR

Daniel Elliott

Underwriting, Broking, Change & Transformation, (Re)/Insurance, Insurtech
APAC recruiter (based in NSW)
delliott@blakeoliver.com.au
0451 547 630
LinkedIn Logo

SENIOR CONSULTANT

Adam Forbes

Broking & Underwriting
Australia-wide (Based in VIC)
adam@blakeoliver.com.au
0414 843 733
LinkedIn Logo

CONSULTANT

Gosia Pobol

Superannuation, Broking & Underwriting
Based in VIC
gosia@blakeoliver.com.au
0432 531 332
LinkedIn Logo

Daniel Petrella Blake Oliver

RESEARCHER

Daniel Petrella

Broking & Underwriting
Australia-wide (based in VIC)
dpetrella@blakeoliver.com.au
0414 218 219
LinkedIn Logo

RESEARCHER

Sasha Willis

Broking & Underwriting
Australia-wide (based in NSW)
sasha@blakeoliver.com.au
0426 861 733
LinkedIn Logo

Harry Jaffe Blake Oliver

RESEARCHER

Harry Jaffe

Broking & Underwriting
Australia-wide (based in NSW)
harry@blakeoliver.com.au
0452 590 733
LinkedIn Logo